(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

23 year old college student, living in Thornton park and looking to meet new people :)

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am finishing up my bachelors degree in psychology next fall and then it's off to grad school for industrial psychology. I've made mistakes, I've changed my major a few times, seen dreams dissolve and formed new ones to take their place and now I finally feel like I'm on the right path. I work almost full time on top of school to afford a nice apartment in Thornton park and make payments on my bike, I do we'll enough and I try to spend my money on experiences instead of material objects. If I have an extra $300 dollars I'm the kind of guy who would take off and rent a room at the beach or a real nice night out before I'd buy myself something. I'm trying this sight I guess because I have no reason not to, I'm too busy to go out and meet too many people, and the people I meet at bar and clubs never turn into anything. If I sound interesting to you let me know and we can grab a drink or a movie, I'm here to meet new people and see where it goes. Looking forward to talking to you. -Matt Brown

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any