(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

The only place I want to see ice, is in my cocktail!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out









Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I moved to Orlando from D.C. a couple of years ago. I'm glad to get out of the snow and traffic and see what my new life in Orlando has to offer! I'm very excited to be here :) I grew up in Mississippi. I love to travel, and my family and friends are also very important to me. I am fun, sophisticated, yet very easygoing. I am by no means a supermodel -so if that's what you're looking for...unfortunately, I am not your girl. I'm kind of short, and a size 6 which makes me about 3 sizes too big -haha -but I'm okay with that. I'm very into classic muscle cars, and would love to own one of Barry White's SMCs one day (the car builder, not the singer ;). I'd rather drive a stick than an automatic, I prefer coke to pepsi, and I am so easily amused, you could put me in the corner with something sparkly, and I'd be there for hours. I am genuinely a happy person whether I have someone in my life or not. I feel that I've grown enough as a person to know who I am, so I don't necessarily need someone - but it would be nice to have someone to share my adventures with. I'm in Education, working in Admissions, and did my BFA in London, UK. I am currently doing my MBA in Marketing because I like the idea of mass manipulation. ;) The men I like are kind, don't take themselves too seriously, can appreciate sillyness, like to travel, and they don't mind that I have a weird addiction to the Discovery Channel! Oh- and 10 brownie points if you know where my dating headline is from.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral