(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Charming Guy

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am very empathetic
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


in his own words...

Im 28 years old, and probably the most deep person you will ever meet. At the same time im also the most exciting person you will ever meet. Im a real person, and I know what I want in life. I tell it from all perspectives. My qualities would include charming, intelligent, ambitious, determined, deep, exciting, rebel, fun, humorous, kind, loving, generous, strong willed, and all that other good stuff. If this is hard to believe just send me a message to find out for yourself. Im looking for an intelligent woman who knows how to have fun and have an intelligent conversation too (Meaning that everything I say wont go over your head). Who likes to go out. Who wont try to upgrade or make an excuse to get with the next guy. Who wants to be with me and only me. Loving, caring, kind, and all that other good stuff. Someone who is conservative and actually knows what they want and sticks to it. Definitely has patience and willing to go through the good and the bad. Im too old to for games and lately thats all the women I have been running into.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any