(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

You and me...just us two!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I had the good fortune of growing up in the Midwest in a large family, which taught me many invaluable lessons about life. I learned very early on the world didn't revolve around me, and rather it was all about "we". From this, I offer an unselfish heart. My demeanor is authentic and warm, I'm confident yet gracious, compassionate, independent, loyal, refined and a romatic at heart. I enjoy the beach, biking, boating, golf (my game seems to be improving, as I'm getting much closer at missing the ball), slow dancing, concerts (love smooth jazz) theater, traveling, intimate dinners at home, and everything that involves spending time with loved ones. I find my social time with friends leaves me little chance to happen upon that special person who may be the one. I'm looking for a true gentleman! A person who has character, tremendous integerity, a great sense of humor, a kind heart and appreciates the simple things in life. Perhaps we'll both get lucky and find our "happily ever after"!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree