PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Athletic

36 | Orlando, Florida

This cover as a synopsis worth reading

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Classy, old fashion, outgoing, giving, strong, confident, have self-respect, independent. Certainly enjoy all things girl, but also don’t mind getting dirty or breaking a nail. Can operate a grill (I own 3), lawnmower, or almost any kind of power tool...I admit that I love power washing. Waking up at 7am is considered sleeping in. Prefer wine or a Mojito any day over beer (although I do make some awesome beer biscuits). Prefer college ball over pro ball. Gaming watching typically takes place at friend's homes. Night out- mellow restaurant/bar in Winter Park, definitely not a downtown girl, with VERY rare exceptions. Spend a few hours a week volunteering. Consider myself pretty darn chill and level headed. Love a challenge, trying new things and up for almost anything. Oh, I have a REALLY long bucket list of places to see. The following isn't "a list of requirements" (with the exception of the 1st) just things that are attractive to me and the type of guy that I typically gravitate to. He is a Christian, has values and morals. Not looking for a "priest" or someone to convert me, just want someone who shares my same values and goes to Church, not just on Christmas. His confidence shows, but does not boil over to cockiness. Yes, texting has its place, but he should know how to verbally communicate - we girls aren't looking to have texting relationships with your Blackberries or iPhones :) He is personable, easy going, has a giving heart; his Chivalry shines. Enjoys a nice bar but is responsible with alcoholic beverages. Likes animals, particularly dogs. He is into sports-either watching/playing. He looks forward to exercise and doesn't see it as a chore. He can handle public displays of affection, but doesn't go overboard. In short someone who can take over the manly stuff and let me be a woman is my type of man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral