(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for the right woman to share my life with.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


in his own words...

I'm looking for the kind of woman that is as comfortable spending a night under the stars as she is curled up on the couch with me watching a movie. She has to be honest right from the start. I've dealt with the drama and BS and I'm done with that. She also has to like me for who I am and not try to change me. I like myself and want someone who wants to be with me for me. As for me, I like to watch movies, listen to music, go out to parks and theme parks, go camping, travel, go out to eat, play sports, pretty much I'm up for just about anything. I'm the kind of guy that is willing to try something at least once, even if it's outside my normal comfort zone, I'm just looking for someone to share that with. I believe that life should be an adventure that you share with those you love. Sometimes it's nice to have some quiet time all by yourself, but as a whole I don't think the joy that's out there should be kept to oneself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral