PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Luis

48 | Orlando, Florida

Just a simple teddy bear looking for love

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

Just a normal guy in search of old and new friends. 44, 5'5" tall, 261 lbs (loosing), looking for masculine men to go to dinners, movies, cultural events, evenings with friends with. Eventually would love to find that special person to settle down with in a LTR. I have met some nice guys on here and others that are just out to hurt others. I have a motto, you only make a good impression once. We all have baggage, but the way we handle it is keen. As stated above, I enjoy movies, theater, cultural events, concerts. I also enjoy going out for walks, the beach, sporting events (college football - GO NOLES!), baseball, drumcorps, entertaining friends, cooking, cookouts.....and much, much more. Don't be scared to say hello and think that with that hello we are dating...I may ask questions that may seem that way but I am trying to get to know you. Also, age is just a number, the way you present yourself and act shows your sense of maturity. Anything else you want to know about me, feel free to ask. I don't hide anything. HUGS!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any