(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida


He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hi i'm nicholas and i'm from East Detroit Michigan. I am a laid off auto worker who works in construction for now. I am also in the U.S. Navy Reserve and attend a local college. I am moving to Florida in a few months to attend a Technical school and to have a fresh start. I don't ask for much in life just stability and happiness. Money isn't that important to me as long as i can pay my bills and save a little im happy. I'm pretty laid and avoid any confrontation and or negativity. I've never really been in a serious long term relationship my whole life, i've just pretty much dated. I guess it's because i don't trust anyone but that can change. I just seek someone that i have a lot in common with and enjoys most of the things i do and someone i know i can trust. I'm the best looking guy in the world but i'm not ugly either. Looks use to be a big deal to me in high school but as i've gotten old they don't mean as much as they once did.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any