PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeff

33 | Orlando, Florida

Changing the world can get lonely without someone to share life with

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a nice Christian guy looking for a sweet Christian woman to spend the rest of my life with. Faith and family are the most important things in my life, and now that I have my dream job working as an engineer at Disney World, I'm looking for the woman that God has for me to share my life with. My faith is central to my life, and I am very involved in my church. I play drums and keyboard in our praise band, I am a leader for our youth group, I am in a small group, and I help with various volunteer activities. My top priority in someone to spend the rest of my life with is that she be a Christian whose faith is a top priority. I also want very much to be a father one day, so a desire to have children eventually is also important. Love of music is a plus, and I also like to stay active through various sports and other activities so an active lifestyle is also a plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral