(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


71 | Orlando, Florida


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 2 interests



in his own words...

I never stopped my intellectual and technical training while exercising my duties or directing and managing my sevices.Therefore,I attended several military and technical courses in Morocco,France,Italy and in the United State of America.While I was in mission in USA, I started a preparation of Master degree in computer science .After my work,I returned back to Morocco to assume some high responsabilities as one of the main leaders of the Air Force. Each course and training brought an increment of qualification to my C.V and improved my skills in every aspect of management and technical duties such as maintenance and design in electronics,computers and information technology.The last training was the Executive Master Degree in Business Administration during the last two years from 2002 to 2004 attended in Alakhwayn University in Ifrane-Morocco

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree