(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

I'm Mike, originally from Chicago, raised in Orlando. I'm a car nut, intellectual, genuine, sarcastic, loyal, family oriented, and athletic!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 3 interests

Dining out



in his own words...

Above all else, I'm a car nut. It's far more than just a hobby for me! It's my passion and my chosen career, so it's a large part of my life that my partner will have to be able to accept! I'm generally a t-shirt and jeans (or plaid shorts) kinda guy, but I clean up pretty well when necessary. My parent divorced when I was about 7, and my younger brother was recently engaged so will certainly be married before me! Never expected that, but not bothered by it. I have a bit of a potty mouth sometimes, but these are adult words that adults use to express themselves. I cherish my family, and don't get to see them nor spend time with them often enough; not everyone living near me. I'm very family oriented and am eager to have my own someday! 2 kids tops! A boy and a girl if luck would have it. I'm a staunch atheist (in spite of having been baptised Catholic), and I make no apologies for it. I'm not opposed to other's belief in a higher power, however, I'm opposed to the idea that I need to share their beliefs in order to be a moral person. The bible is the world's first great fictional novel as far as I'm concerned; a collection of short stories to guide ones moral compass rather than factual truths of our history or anything upon which to base ones daily life. I'm sorry, but I cannot date anyone who is serious about religion. I don't have the time or patience to worry about the after life. I'm too busy enjoying real life. I work for a British motorsport company in a field that I absolutely adore. While a good part of my day is taken up by pretty mundane sales work, I do a fair bit of media and marketing and product development as well, so I relish the creative and technical opportunities to develop new products and work on turning them into a reality. I am very dedicated to my job, and have been refered to as a workaholic, however, I most definitely need my free time, and I attribute the extra hours at the office to a lack of currently having someone

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral