(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

I'm looking for someone interested. I'm honest and looking for someone who's also honest, don't like liars or cheaters.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I kept telling myself, "Why not?" So here I am, perhaps in the same way you too convinced yourself here. Who am I? Determined, sarcastic, old-fashioned, adventurous, romantic... I love simple gestures and the presence of a true gentleman, someone that can laugh at my jokes, make me laugh at his, and hold his own in a battle of wits. Someone who will make me feel confident. I have been shaped and stand where I am today because my family has helped me here. They have supported me more than they think, and they are one of the biggest facets of my life. I enjoy quiet nights aside a fire and spontaneous adventures into the city. I want to see all that the world can offer me, or at least as much as I can. I want to take pictures of all the most beautiful places in the world, and I want to make those travels with an equally adventurous someone. My dreams and goals are occasionally too lofty but otherwise I like to keep my feet on the ground (unless someone were to sweep them out from under me). I'm proud of where I am right now, but I just wish I had someone to share it with. So you may ask who I am, but what I'd like to know is who are you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any