(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


87 | Orlando, Florida

i am a widow of six years

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards





Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a women 81 years old want a gentleman about my age to share my life as it is very lonely being alone after a wonderful marriage . I love my familyand am close but most are out of state. I have three sons .but they have families of there own and are busy with there lives . i have seven brothers and sisters . who are close. i retired to florida in1989 lived in michigan for most of my life but was born in Iowa. worked as a office mananger for a dr. and retired from there . I want a kind and considerate ,honest man. I am a loving passionate women and miss the company of a gentlman i look forward to meeting one .aaaare you him????

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 73 - 86
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral