(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

I am happy.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

..i like many different things, i like learning, i like drawing, painting, reading. I'm stubborn. Nice, positive, somewhat outgoing. I'm currently learning about astrology and numerology which i find fascinating. I have two wonderful dogs, and I love them. I love my family and my friends. I like having time for me. Anyways I can't really write all of me here, I'm a lot more than words can describe here. In a guy I look for someone, funny, romantic, independent. Someone that like to listen. Someone that I can talk about life with. Someone that likes to be inspired and likes to inspire. Someone that doesn't agree with me because he may thing that's what i want. No, be independent please. I'm looking for something real,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any