PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Heather

35 | Orlando, Florida

I am thankful for laughter, except when milk comes out of my nose (Woody Allen said that one)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Complex in personality and in taste I appreciate and enjoy a wide variety in all areas of life. I enjoy mostly all cuisines of food and although I am a vegetarian I'm usually able to find something delicious on any menu (except for maybe a BBQ place, ha). I work hard and a lot, and even though it doesn't feel that my lifestyle is different than others, my friends often tell me I have a lot of discipline. Even though I am busy, I might be regarded as a homebody as well. I enjoy laughing and someone whom can make me laugh. I occasionally swear. I enjoy the occasional glasses of wine and going for dinner just as much as I enjoy staying in and cooking. I do travel for my line of work and also for pleasure. Looking for a committed, loving, long term relationship. With the right person, of course. And although I do have particular ideas of what supports longevity, I understand everyone connects differently and needs to be explored on an individual level.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral