PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Brooke

40 | Orlando, Florida

Im a sucker for a Beautiful Smile, I know I can make you...so why not make the both of us happy :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very loving, warm person that is extremely loyal to the people that I care about. I would describe myself as a giver, who appreciates the people that I'm with and tends to see the glass half full as opposed to empty. I think I'm a hopeless romantic who enjoys the simple things in life like seeing the person I'm with smile.. I work very hard but enjoy my down time. My family and friends are also very important to me. I'm looking for a positive woman who enjoys life, appreciates love and has a great sense of humor. I love beautiful, interesting, vivacious, witty women with a mutual appreciation for life. I'm definitely at a point in my life where I want to meet women that know who they are and what they want out of life. Someone with a big heart, who loves to love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral