PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Pan

49 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for three right one

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a slender dark skin lesbian. Standing at a height of 5'8''. Looking to meet that special someone who can and will brighten up my life . That special lady should be over the age of 30 with a nice personality and sense if humor putting our life first n foremost . I'm not only looking for my soulmate but my best friend. I don't drink alcohol nor do I use any firm if drugs but I do one my new ports I'm not into bi sexual women had my experience with that and don't want that kind of relationship again. I have no drama in my life and I m not looking to be involved in anyone else's drama . If you can't keep it 100 at all times please I repeat please don't respond to me I hate liars and you have to tell another lie to cover up the first and trust me in the long run it all catches up with you . So if u into the games an bs please keep it going.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any