(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

Gin and Tonic , hugs and kisses , love and happiness.

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

Im a busy mother of a 15 year old who has put him first all his life. I work hard and really havent been out in quite a while. I would love to find someone to chill with when it's possible. The world seems to be getting crazier and crazier and it would be nice to have someone with no drama to hug and kiss. I think im a sweet person. I think Im a lot of fun. I love video games even though it seems I dont have that much time to play. My games of choice these days are Red dead redemption also uncharted. Sweetvox35 is good place that A and OL consider fun to hang out.I'm not a great speller, I hate math. lol. a man that is easy going Im not a loud person, I do enjoy jazz and country and right now on my I pod im loving Train and Adele, Al Green and ofcourse Paul Simon and Sade. with many others. I think everyone wants to be in love or find someone to smooch with now and then. I've been so busy raising this young man of mine I think it's time for some fun of my own. oh and my all time fav movie is Gone with the wind. Napoleon Dynamite and The Three amigos i can watch over and over again. I love to laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any