(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

I live by a saying, "Treat you gal with respect, honor, They deserve to be spoiled every so often. Loved, and always be up front with her!"

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

If you would talk to my friends, I truly believe they would say that I'm Trustworthy, loyal to a fault, humble, respectful, sarcastic (but always like making people smile) I on here in hopes to find someone to share my life with, to find my special someone that will also be my best friend in life as well. I'm a very active person, my career as a makeup artist is kicking off and I would like to share those memories with someone by my side. My social life here lately has really been crazy, I've to join friends at a local club or bar for drinks and pool. It's a healthy social life that I wouldn't want to change. I'm a makeup artist, I see things different than most people, yes ladies I do know how to do beauty makeup, so if that bothers you I'm sorry.. But I'm mainly into the Special Effect Makeup. Like Zombies..Etc (Think Universal Studios Halloween Horror nights) I'm grateful for my Family and Friends that have been there through the ups and downs in life, wouldn't trade them for anything. What makes me smile is when I know that I have someone that loves and cares for me waiting to share stories of her day as well as hear mine, but loves to go on walks as we talk, or spend time with friends and family. As far as what makes me laugh well I'll share that with you in person..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any