PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lis

56 | Orlando, Florida

I’ve learned that we need to enjoy everyday life with wisdom and a lot of fun. I chose to be happy!!

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m a Brazilian Christian Lady that doesn’t know how to dance Samba, but I know how to dance with the right person! I’m honest, passionate, loyal, creative, trustful, and optimistic, life is short, and so don’t blame people for your mistakes, learn with them and go forward. I function better during the day, but I can be up later at night if I need to. I enjoy walking on the beach, on the trails, I love Nature and I like to appreciate it, watching the sunrise or the sunsets near lakes or beaches. I enjoy being around people, friends and family get together, BBQ at home, cooking for my friends and family, I enjoy my life everyday, I like to have a nice and healthy fun time. I love horses and horseback riding. Sailing is the must!! Travels are something in my blood, it’s something I really love doing every time I have a chance. WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: He must love dogs!!! He must be a godly man that knows how to treat a woman, well-educated, strong but not overweight and secure about him. Must have fun on life; be optimistic, adventurous but peaceful, family oriented, like diversity and different cultures, ambitious but not money driven, honest and loyal.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral