(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

This box tells me there are only 140 characters remaining...where have they all gone?

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi. Here goes! Outgoing, athletic guy who has recently re-entered the dating pool after a dozen years. I love to have fun...and enjoy living. Looking for someone who is witty, adventurous, and comfortable enough with herself to relax and just be genuine. Love of food is a plus. Cooking is therapy for me, as is running off the effects of a great meal. I have 2 awesome boys, ages 6 and 10, that live with their mother, who is a terrific influence in their lives. I see them as much as I can, but as anyone with kids will tell you, the days I can't see them are the toughest. They are the lights of my life. I work a lot, but in my free time I get outside, hang out with my friends, and enjoy every day like it was my last here. I am equally comfortable jumping out of a plane, or sitting in the living room reading a book and enjoying a quiet moment. Dont get me wrong, I love quiet sunsets on the beach and long walks, but if you can cut through traffic in a go kart and have a little competitive edge in you, I am going to have trouble not following you home after the date. :) On a couple notes...I have precious little time, so I'd rather not waste it chasing my tail. Please be authentic and save the games for the teenagers. You only get one go it might as well be made up of memories worth I right? Buona fortuna!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral