(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

Gator Alumni humbled by life after Tim Tebow.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

My name is Venus. Yes, you read that right, Venus, just like the 2nd planet from the sun. I have a tough skin when it comes to jokes about my name. I grew up hearing about Mars, Jupiter & Saturn. Pluto is no longer a planet so I catch a little reprieve on that one now days. No, I do not eat flies like the "Venus Fly Trap", but have thought about eatting chocolate covered ants. It must be dark dark chocolate from Godiva for me to actually pick it off of the plate though. Can you blame me? I have to draw the line somewhere?! Anyway, I am a native of Orlando, Florida. I speak English fluently, but have been known to spew gibberish when I get tired. I own the Rosetta Stone Spanish version & can't wait to get through the program to hold a conversation in Spanish that does not resemble a two year olds vocabulary level. I just think it would be cool to be bilingual...I do not have any Spanish speaking relatives. Florida is a fun place to live but I am not stuck in staying here the rest of my life. I have never lived in snow & know that winter coats and sweaters can be just as stylish as flip-flops & tank tops. I am very much open to living in any environment as long as it has running water and electricity. I am adaptable. I enjoy being outside and working. I like sports, especially football and soccer. I follow baseball and basketball but they are not my first choice if i had to choose one to watch on television. It seems American Football (NCAA or NFL) is a staple in my home. I like to think my father raised me right to be the typical All American Girl Next Door. I have a good head on my shoulders. I also know that I am not conceited. I think I am smart but mostly because I work really hard at learning as much as I can when I can. I am looking for a man that wants to have children, at least one in the future with me. I do not mind if he has children from a previous relationship, but I do not want someone that does not have a structured v

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral