(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida


She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

An Orlando native, I like new adventures...whether its an opening at an art gallery, trying a new restaurant, or checking out classic cars at a car show. I enjoy traveling (especially around my home state), but also appreciate the comfort of my own bed with my dog curled up beside me. I root for the UCF Knights and any Florida team (Rays, Bucs, Jags, Dolphins). I like fireworks on the 4th of July and parades, and being outdoors as much as possible. I don't watch much tv, but won't miss a new episode of The Walking Dead. I read the newspaper (yes, the paper version) and have subscriptions to everything from Cosmo, Food Network and Prevention to Popular Science and Newsweek. Early Sunday mornings find me on the porch with a cup of tea and the crossword puzzle. Please note I have a basic membership. I am looking for someone whose idea of living involves more than sitting in front of the tv or computer every night and spacing out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral