(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

A funny and an intelligent woman awaits, but for mature audiences only.

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello, I am Keriane. Originally I am from Miami, but I moved to Orlando about 5 years ago to attend UCF. Unfortunately (I loved college!), I graduated last year with a Bachelor of Arts in Humanities. I was also a music minor, but I as well completed my science prerequisite requirements to eventually attend physician assistant school in the near future. Currently, I am working at a blood plasma donation center with my EMT certification and my pending medical assisting certification. Yes, as gross as some people think I do take peoples blood out and I absolutely love it. Surprisingly, not many things are gross to me. I am a very career driven person, so accomplishing my personal goals are dearly important to me. the important part. Personally, I would describe myself as sarcastic, funny, intellectually stimulating, and overall a very blissful person. I have always been told by others that I am easy to get along with and always make people feel welcome with my charm and constant smiling (No joke. People have told me I am a little too happy sometimes). I apparently can also be random. This may be because of my random knowledge of music and movies that I will throw out there, but others have told me this too. I love and cherish my friendships and family, but always find the urge to meet new people and want constant change in my life to keep it interesting. Eventually, I would love to travel more to other states and countries and also move to a bustling city like San Francisco. I am really looking for someone that shares the same interests and values, but at the same time is different enough to add excitement to my life and keep it interesting. Other things that are a big part of my life are health, dancing, and music. I have always been an active person and love to be outside and strengthen my body and mind. I will always have an athletic mentality since I was a gymnast for years. Recently, I went from being a vegetarian, which I was my whole life, to e

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree