PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joshua

29 | Orlando, Florida

Making things interesting

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love input, so even if your not interested I would like to hear from you have what your view points are. I am curious by nature, perhaps that is the analyst in me. Hello!!! Welcome to my brief bio, I'll try to keep this short with bullet points and use as little subtext as possible. Name: Josh(ua) College: Senior at UCF, majoring in Finance with a focus in investments. "Wall Street" stuff. Likes: Women 5'5" and under, all races. Obviously height is a preference, nothing is ever set in stone... So I would definitely date some taller that interested me. Tasteful tattoos, I'll never have my own. Self respect, this quality isn't very prevalent these days. Rather sad. Ambition: I need someone like myself, thus not holding me back. General ability to carry a higher level conversation: THIS is impossible to find it seems, perhaps it is the subject matter, maybe it is me. Dislikes: More or less the opposite of what I just said.... I enjoy a lot of things; concerts (I'm opening my self up to all sorts of music these days, no country..., football (college and pro, BUCS!!!), competition of any kind, meeting and mingling with new people. About me: I am in intern at UBS Financial (we manage over $1,000,000,000 in total assets!)I help advisers by doing filing, reading a LOT of stock info, and run Financial Goal Analysis to help folks meet there retirement goals, I really enjoy it a lot! I'm interested in training for obstacle course races, marathons (short ones, big guys don't run that far. Not even in the NFL) and what ever else might be interesting. I like to travel and one day hope to work a few years out of the US, maybe Brazil or something like that. I've been all over the US already from Maui to P.R., so you'll have to like travelling a lot. I vacation 2-3 times a year usually. Any other questions just ask. PS: Just to be clear, I am a city guy. Not a cowboy, and I never will be. Sorry.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral