PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeremy

27 | Orlando, Florida

The only shadows in our lives are the ones we make by standing in the way of our own sunlight.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm the kind of guy that tells a lot of jokes and can really have fun doing anything at all. I'm really easy when it comes to going out, meeting new people, seeing new sights, or just staying in and watching a movie because I love trying new things, after all you never know if something is your favorite thing to do until you've tried everything else. For example, I used to be really passionate about archery for a few years, as well as marksmanship, these days I'm a lot more interested in racing and cars in general. I'm pretty good at fixing just about anything that breaks, from cars to computers to my nose after I make an inappropriate joke to someone with no sense of humor. I'm fiercely loyal and honest, though the fact that I have to say that here says all sorts of things about the reputation of my gender. I work really hard at everything I do, especially school. I'm currently holding down 2 jobs to pay for college and I hope to one day get a great job as an engineer. Ever since I was a kid I've always been very passionate about science and invention, and it's something I've always known I wanted to do with my life. I've traveled a bit over the last few years, and would really love to do more traveling in the future (Europe is at the top of my list) I love to learn everything I can about the world, whether that's fun facts about science, the complexities of other cultures, or how to make an online profile that doesn't make you sound like a blowhard or like an incredibly boring tool.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any