(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

I am definitely not the type of man to rush into anyrthing I always like to have fun, We have one life to live and want to do it

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in his own words...

I am honest and passionate into everything what I do I like to be active and being with a person makes it more memorable and gives it meaning to do it. I love to give attention to the details pf home life and family as it that comes first. I never waste my time and dont like to have my time wasted. I always try to do new things, not sit around and think about it. I am a Christian and hold to those beliefs and values of family very high re-guard. The one thing I am missing is someone special in my life that we can share things that life offers and be able to communicate about the things that mean the most. That is why I am here to meet someone for those reasons, are you ready for me? lol. I always think a person needs just three thing to be truly happy: someone to love, something to do, and something to hope for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college