PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Victor

48 | Orlando, Florida

Seeking a female that likes watching sports, traveling, socializing and passionate nights! ;-)

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was born in Central Texas and moved here for my career. I was raised with with a solid understanding of fundamental core values for living a healthy life and maintaining strong relationships. I've always been able to make friends no matter where I am, either on trips or places I've moved to. I'm easy going, down to earth and very personable, people are immediately comfortable talking and socializing with me in business, and in personal situations. I like Jazz Standards, Classic Rock, 80's retro, alternative rock, Indie, and Country. I also like all kinds of movies at home or out at a theater. I like to goof around, have fun watch sports (football, baseball, basketball) & feel that laughing is a great way to stay up beat. I like funny movies, i.e.The Hangover, Old School, Step Brother, and often laugh about them while hanging out with friends. I'm big into College Football and like inviting friends over for bowl games, bbqs and Superbowl, so I need a woman that likes these kinds of activities. I also, have a few passions, inter-coastal fly fishing and cooking. I like to take two trips a year and would take more if I had a travel partner. I'm very mechanically inclined and help friends whenever I can. I enjoy working on projects, and clean up quickly for nights out. I'm a giver more than a taker and I reciprocate without hesitation. I'm a hopeless romantic that takes the time to plan dates, focuses on the small stuff and pays attention to details. I feel that intimacy, closeness and open communication are key in establishing a solid, trusting relationship. I show affection when I feel it and you won't ever have to wonder where I stand. I'm seeking the same in the person I'm dating. The kind of girl that best matches me is one that would be considered a guy's girl, one that's seeking a true best friend, confidant and lover. If you're comfortable in jeans and a ball cap, and can slip on a dress for a night out, then, we could be a good couple.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral