(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Sincere, romantic, independent and hard working guy seeking for the same in a friendship - partnership

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am always doing new things
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 1 interest


in his own words...

I'm a single, independant, honest, loyal and a happy person. Enjoy spending quality time with friends and family. Love to travel and learn about other cultures. Occasional outtings to the club is ok, but I rather have an outting to explore new places; i.e. a restaurant, new show, new park. I was born and raised in Puerto Rico, but has lived in Germany when I was in the military. I have travelled extensively to more than 25 countries - from Classic Europe to exotic places like China, Malaysia & Australia. I enjoy cruising through the Caribbean or any place the cruise line will take you. I like the dreams of the future better than the history of the past. I'm looking for someone who is stable, honest and passionate about life. Someone that can find happiness where he finds it and not where he seeks it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • No formal education