(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Holla! I am Artistic, Funny, and Lovable

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports







in his own words...

Hey! My name is Jose but my friends and family call me Joey. I like long walks on the beach and gazing at the sunset... lol! no really... while thats all cool... Im from Puerto Rico and a Graphic Designer(FullSail Uni. Grad). Pretty simple guy and like the simple things of life (movies, eating out, dancing, etc.) I can't live without my God, family, and friends. I am not looking for hook ups, just friends and maybe a relationship LTR if the right person shows up. If theirs anything more your itching to know... just ask me! :) In the long run, I am looking for... love :) :P An ambitious sweet guy passionate, romantic and caring. I seriously value monogamy which is hard to find. A Goal-oriented person, works hard on career goals or academic goals. Honesty and trust are two qualities that the person I am with MUST have! -Honest -Sincere -Goal Driven -Funny ++++ -Silly -Sophisticate -NO BODY PICS (Shirtless or naked) in profile(I want to know your heart not body) -Have information in their profile. -Have something in common -For new friends, long-term dating -If you read my profile carefully and understand it. (NO HOOKUPS!)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any