(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Beautifl brown girl with so much confidence, so much class

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am a very confident person that is ambitious and goal oriented. I am an outgoing person with a very friendly personality. My favorite thing to do is cook for famly and friends My dream job is to be an executive restaraunt chef. I love to cook because to me it is one of the sincerest ways to show someone how much you care for them. My hobbies are any and everything that requires creativity. I love art, music, and dance. I am looking for someone who like myself is very confident and has swagger. Someone who isn't arrogant but is sure of themselves. I would also like to find someone who has both street smarts and book smarts. Religion is a big part of my life so I would need to be with someone who has a relationship with Christ and can incorporate that into our relationship. Last but not least, I need and must have someone who is romantic. I still believe in old fashioned romance and it would be nice to find someone who can reciprocate that aspect of my personality.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any