(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

Fun and Adventures!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hello! I love to laugh and have fun!! Looking to meet someone and make a connection on many levels. I'm looking for a great guy who shares my passion for the outdoors, water, boating, adventure, laughter and romance, travel, staying in for a pizza and movie night, dining out at out of the way restaurants, listening to live music, dancing. My match must believe like me that the right person doesn't complete your life, but enhances it. The guy I'm looking for is humorous, romantic, spontaneous, versatile, confident, spirited, kind and considerate. My children mean the world to me and I value the same traits in a man. Are you ready to share interests and quality time together? Let's talk and see where it goes. There are many facets to my personality. I would love to share all with the right guy. I am playful, funny, romantic, intelligent, spontaneous, adventurous, and a happy person in general. I'm always smiling about something, usually with a twinkle in my eye! I have a great sense of humor; the quirkier your humor is the better!! Looking forward to meeting "you".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral