PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Heather

36 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for something...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an idealist that tends to get taken for an optimist. I believe in the best in just about everyone I know. I know I have dreams and goals, but I'm still trying to figure them out. I consider myself a creative soul, but it's been awhile since I've created anything. I love being around people who can dream and who have passions -- they don't even have to be the same things I'm interested in - I just think it's a beautiful thing to believe in something. It would be nice to find a guy who can enjoy being a dork. Someone who... wants to see the world and enjoys the arts. Someone who's not afraid to geek out from time to time... cause I never want to be judged when I do. A sense of humor is important-- and an appreciation for Brittish humor. I want to be with a guy who will say what he thinks... and isn't afraid of a healthy debate. I like being with a guy that likes to spend time with me. I'm not that particular about what we do.. movies are always fun and I've been known to watch tv. I like video games and reading... I'm not really a wine connoisseur, but I like pretending to be. Going out can be fun-- truthfully, I'm pretty easy going - if I'm into you and we're doing something together - I'm good. I can be fairly outgoing. Maybe that's an understatement. I rarely seem that way at first though. I'm an introvert - until I'm in my comfort zone. I'm running out of things to say - if you want to know more about me, ask me. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any