(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Orlando, Florida

A curious, intelligent, adventurous Christian woman who loves laughter, nature, and helping others seeking a like-minded man.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I believe a good sense of humor is very important. I am a nuturer and am happiest when helping others. I love to learn and try new things, and my Christian faith is very important to me. I love the outdoors and enjoy hiking, motorcycles, boating, fishing, campfires, starry nights or thunderstorms, farmers' markets, art fairs, museums, plays, movies, and a wide variety of music. In my spare time I like to read, knit, and especially like to cook and try new recipes. I love to spend time with my family (two grown sons, a wonderful daughter-in-law, and two grandchildren) and friends. I've recently relocated to Florida to be near my family. I was happily married for 35 years, when my husband went through an extreme mid-life crisis, found a girlfriend with chilren 20 years younger than ours, and asked for a divorce. It's not what I wanted, but I learned that you don't have any choice if one person wants out. He will always hold a special place in my heart, but after 2-1/2 years, I'm now ready to move on and would love to meet a man to be a friend first, but I would definitely like to find a partner to enjoy our remaining years and get married in the future. I'm looking for a man who is honest, caring, non-smoking, Chrisitan, who is willing to be around my family as I would certainly welcome and embrace anyone else's family and friends. Life is too short to harbor bitterness or resentment, and I look forward to living a fulfilling life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any