PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Anish

32 | Orlando, Florida

All that we are is the result of what we have thought. The mind is everything. What we think we become.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am more creative than most people
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Answering to the questions on the right: How would your closest friends describe you? My closest friends would describe me as having a good sense of humor, a person who is really there when other people need. Who or what makes you smile? Funny jokes, almost any funny thing u can think of. What accomplishments are you most proud of? Being able to come to America and finish my Bachelors Degree. What are you grateful for? I am grateful for the loving parents that I have. What type of person are you hoping to attract? Someone who is funny, charming... laughs at jokes. And isn't scared to try out new things in life. How would you describe your social life? I am pretty social. But i do need my alone time. :). I will defn. try out new things in life. What are you looking for in a relationship? first friendship, then if we evolve definitely a serious one. What are the things in life you're most passionate about? I am most passionate about, succeeding in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any