PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

38 | Orlando, Florida

Not quite the girl next door

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am separated (paperwork pending), with boys that are the light of my life, a demanding career, and busy social life. And no, I'm not too busy for a relationship! My ideal person will have a professional career, open mind/non-judgmental, an off color sense of humor (and tendency towards random fun of the non-harmful variety), and a quick wit. Appearance is important for the physical part of the relationship, however, intelligence and sense of humor are equally important to me, if not more so. Most people are surprised when I tell them I'm 31, most guess that I'm in my early to mid twenties. I'm pretty laid back about most things - and have very klutzy moments somewhat frequently. (Don't worry, I haven't taken anyone else out with me yet). I love children, dogs, live music (all music, really), home renovation and gardening, cooking....people are the most important part of my life. Let's meet for a glass of wine or a cold beer and figure out the rest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral