(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

A romantic rebel looking for a partner in crime! :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey, I'm Heather B! I am looking for someone who will not only be my rock in a relationship, but someone who will be my best friend and partner in crime. I look a little intimidating at first glance- I almost always wear big heels, I have blue black hair, and a significant amount of tattoos- but I am really a hopeless romantic at heart. I have been taken advantage of in the past by boyfriends, because sometimes I am too nice. I want someone who will fight for me, and does little things to show me that they care. I also want someone who likes to travel- whether it's a weekend getaway here in Florida, or something out of state. In a nutshell, I'm the best girlfriend that a guy can ask it's just a matter of finding that guy. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any