(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Creative Dreamer

55 | Orlando, Florida

Love is patient

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

You'll find me to be a very happy and positive person. Classy and sophisticated, and lots of fun to be with. Relationships are very important to me and I enjoy practicing the art of give and take, compromise, the dance between two considerate and thoughtful people. I guess I am a complex person; I can be very simple and easy going, with a lovely smile, and I can also be very driven and decisive when dealing with serious issues in life and in business. I am very smart and strong, financially secure, confident, independent and traditional. On the other hand, with my friends and when in a romantic relationship you'll find me to be open minded with a caring, nourishing and sweet / kind character. I have great compassion and am always willing to give support whenever it's needed or helpful. In a romantic relationship you'll find me to be passionate and affectionate. Being in the creative world for many years, I have good taste and style. I enjoy the finer things as fashion, art, wine, culture, shopping, and dining out. I'm the person you can take to a White House dinner party and who can also drink beer with you at a backyard barbeque in shorts and flip flops. I have homes in Shanghai China and in Orlando FL, which allows me to have two completely different lifestyles. After years of hard work, I have built my business up to the level where it's quite manageable and I have lots of time to enjoy life. I work out regularly, I eat healthy food, and I enjoy all kinds of travel -- from designer stores on Rodeo Drive to Nepal for a spiritual experience. Timing is great for me to enter into a monogamous, loving relationship. If you like what you read about me, and if you are ready for and sincerely seeking a monogamous partnership, please write to me and I will respond.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral