PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Erika

43 | Orlando, Florida

Living and loving life.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

About me: I love to travel and find new things to do. Life is great but can be more exciting with the right person by your side. Sometimes I enjoy doing absolutely nothing especially after a hard day at work. My job is very physically and mentally demanding. I work with cancer patients some who are gonna be ok and others who will not make it. Working with this population has really influenced my outlook. I view life through a different lens. The little things are just that...little. With that said here are a few things of what I'm looking for in a guy. Just be yourself. If we gel, great! If we don't, we don't. However this is what I look for in a guy: I want someone who is family oriented. Independent, loves to travel and has time to do so. Interested in exploring new places, loves to cook, entertain, has a compassionate heart, honest and caring, considerate, takes care of himself, makes me laugh. Personality traits which don't work for me include bragging especially about money, material possessions and sarcasm.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral