(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

Fun, confident, down to earth and genuine women iso sweet, attractive and honest man who is not into playing games and is looking for a real/committed relationship. I want to meet someone who likes to get out and try new things, is confident in himself and knows how to have fun.!! I love music of all kinds(really diverse), trying out new restaurants, art festivals, beach, weekend getaways, wineries, hiking , running and ocean swims. I have a loveable hound dog that keeps me in decent shape as I have to run to keep up! I also enjoy my down time reading, hanging by the pool or watching movies. I am independent and am looking for someone to compliment my life...not to consume it. There should be a healthy balance and a natural connection. I also belong to a local womens running club which I enjoy most weekends. I work as a RN as an independent contractor and pretty much love the autonomy and flexible schedule this affords me. More time for enjoying life! If any of this piques your interest and you would like to know more about know where to find me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral