(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

Who will be the one to Capture my Heart? ;)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


in her own words...

I am looking for friends first, and hopefully with one of you, it will turn into something much more. I am a caring and loyal person who is always there for my friends and family when they need me. I love being around people and making people laugh and smile always brings great joy to me! My mom is the one person in my life that I look up to the most and she has helped me through many struggles in my life and has helped to make me a better person each and every day. I am currently working as a waitress, and am loving my job each and every day, and I always leave work with a smile on my face! To me, the perfect match would be someone who is loyal, trust worthy, honest, is laid back, has clear goals in his life and strives to achieve them, has a good relationship with his friends and family, has a great sense of humor, and doesn't let life's twists and turns get him down. I would love to find a guy that whenever I'm with him it's as if the world has stopped turning and all that matters is that perfect moment when we are looking into eachother's eyes and caressing, or going out to eat, playing games, whatever it may be, but having fun no matter what because we are together :) And so, the question is, who will be the one to Capture my Heart? ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral