(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida


She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm looking for husband material. Someone who loves having fun but also knows when to relax. I want a man who can take care of business, make sure the lawn is done, whether he does it himself or hires someone. Make sure the cars are cleaned and maintenance is done. I want a man who works hard. Who is successful. Who is friendly, outgoing, like entertaining. I want a man to put me on a pedastal. I want a man to be happy to be seen with me in public and who will proudly display me on his arm. I want a man who is affectionate in public and in private. I want a man who dresses in the latest fashions. I man that is older but modern. I want a man with a backbone and who is not afraid to speak up if the situation arises. I want a man who will love my children as if they were his own. I want a man who will be honest and understanding. I want a man who is sensual and passionate. I am all of the things that I described. I love having fun. I'm an extrovert. I'm very empathetic. I love being happy. I love family! I'm currently in Grad school pursing my Masters in Adult Education. After that I will pursue my Doctorate. I aim for success. I want a partner who is successful or who is working towards it. I'm not content with my life. I want to travel the world and I want a partner who shares similar interest. I have a big heart and I want a partner that is the same. I'm down to Earth, fun and very loveable.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral