(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Hello there...

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hi there....Thanks for stopping by/viewing. How do you write about yourself without sounding silly? Well here goes, I am originally from Pittsburgh and moved to Florida after graduating college. I'm on here because I've finally come to terms with the fact that I’m probably not going to meet anyone special in a bar establishment. Overall, I am a pretty normal guy, I love to golf, play hockey and watch the Pittsburgh Steelers on Sundays. I am fortunate with my job to have the opportunity to travel the world and have found that traveling and experiencing new cultures is amazing. Though it often leads to embarrassing moments because everything seems to be backwards in Europe. Traits that are important to me include: Honesty, Loyalty, Integrity, Understanding, Strong Sense of Humor and a Free Spirit. I am not arrogant, superficial or materialistic and hopefully you aren't either. Reach out if you're interested in knowing more...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any