(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

Let's go see the world! (or have a picnic in the park)

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hey ya! Well I guess you've gotten this far so I might as well finish this up and tell you about myself. I'm 33 years old, never been married and have no kids (something my mom is very proud of) I should tell you now I'm fluent in sarcasm. I have traveled to 37 different countries and every state in the US except for Hawaii and Alaska. I was born in Ohio, then my family moved to CT when I was still a baby. Geez I don't know what else to say, this is very new to me. I love life and all it has to offer! My off time usually consists of hanging out with friends, going sightseeing, random drives to see where we end up, relaxing on the couch, playing pool or darts.. I guess I'm just a normal kinda guy. Hmm, what I'm looking for.?.? I would like to meet a woman that is just normal. You know not too much drama (I don't wanna say no drama because that might be too much to wish for and frankly kinda boring), enjoys hanging out at a dive bar but is just fine when I want to put on a suit and go out for a really nice evening of dinner and a show. Movies are fun but there's nothing like live entertainment! I don't know, I feel like have the fun is getting to know eachother with out typing it out on a website. Then you going to read this when you have gotten to the point where you feel like I do, Is there anyone out there that feels like I do right now? Where are the normal people? .... again sarcasm has a big part in my sense of humour, so if you can handle it I can handle you! I hope to hear from you! and remember to smile because people can tell if you aren't even if you're just typing...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral