(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Will color outside of the lines

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

One of my best traits is that I have a childlike curiosity. It allows me to be brave, confident, creative and artistic. I also have a GREAT sense of humor and like people around me to have the same or at least enjoy one. I think you can get through anything in life if you find the positive and the humor. My friends all tell me I'm loyal and dependable. Couple that with being brave and hmmm, I wasn't even a girlscout! I tend to do what's right, but sometimes like to bend the rules a little. I can listen to an intelligent explination of anyone's opinions (come on, we are all entitled to have them) as long as I am not being criticized for mine, or having theirs stuffed down my throat. I do tend to sink my heels in, but if you can get me to see your side and it makes sense to me, I am the first to tell you I was wrong and change my mind. I'm also kind of a freak about sticking to my word and expecting others to do the same. I am, to coin a phrase, looking for a best friend. The one you can't wait to tell things to, stupid everyday things, deep thoughts, our secrets, our fantasies. Someone I'm excited to see and someone who is excited to see me. No one wants to feel like an obligation or a chore. I like to do a lot of different things, and I know there's things in the world that I haven't done that as long as I'm not risking my life, might be willing to give it a shot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral