(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Orlando, Florida

hey, I'm Ashley :)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »









Watching sports

in her own words...

I really don't like talking about myself, so i'll give you a friends perspective. If you were to ask one of my friends what I was like they would most likely say "She's sweet, has a good heart, and likes to have a good time." It's great to be able to laugh at yourself and always make the best of every situation; I enjoy being around people who do the same. I've grown up believing girls should always be respectful of themselves, which goes for guys too! lol Since I have personal morals, it's nice to see people who have some backbone and who stand for something. I wouldn't trade my family, friends or faith for anything! They are three of the things that inspire me to be a better person. It's safe to say that I may look like a "girlie girl" and i'll admit I love being pampered, but I won't let that stop me from having fun or getting a little dirty lol. Many guys have left me with bad impressions, I am looking for someone to change this and prove me otherwise. I'd like to meet someone different, who likes me for me and who is sincere. Of course this guy has to also love having a good time with me, be able to make me laugh and like football as much as I do lol. Over all, I hope to find that guy that makes me my happiest and vice versa. Other than that, enough about me...i'd like to hear from you :).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral