(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Orlando, Florida

I keep getting thrown off that horse, but I stay optimistic's the only way to be!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

Just joined ....1/5/2012...Happy New Year. Hope 2012 is a good year for us all :) I am a young at heart woman looking for the romance and the passion of a fulfilling sense in settling for anything less. I am looking for a long term relationship, and not into serial dating. I will not play games of the heart or intentionally hurt anyone. It is so easy to be nice!!!! I like going to the movies or just watching them at home. Outdoor concerts, cultural events, museums and the like have always been wonderful, but haven't had many opportunities in the recent past for them. Love music of almost all genres...NOT rap or twangy country. Prefer soft rock to light metal. Went to see Foreigner and Journey this past summer in North Carolina, and they were great!!! Foreigner was better than ever, and even though no Steve Perry, Journey sounded awesome! I'm comfortable in my own skin, and I hope to meet someone who is comfortable with who they are....I wish you all the best!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree