(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Orlando, Florida

Checking this site out. Debating on subscribing, unless you give me a reason to.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm Chris, I graduated from ODU with a Bachelors in Tourism Management (recreation and tourism studies) with a Minor in Marketing. I'm extremely laid back, i love letting life take it's course but i'm not a push over. Actually i'm pretty assertive. I'm very extroverted and i'm 95% not shy. Everyone i meet usually likes me and we get along well. I can be very sarcastic and blunt sometimes but at least i'm truthful right? I have a good sense of humor and i'm easily amused. If you're the type that can laugh at the smallest things, I think we will get along just fine. I just moved from Virginia Beach, VA to Lake Buena Vista and I am the Front Office Supervisor at the Embassy Suites in Downtown Orlando. I work 40 hour weeks and i hope to pick up a job at Disney again because that's the company I ultimately want to work for. I have huge dreams and aspirations in the industry and I will achieve them. I currently live on my own and that's ok because I plan on staying in the area for a long time. I eventually I want to go UCF's hospitality grad school program. Later on in life I would also like to teach Hospitality once I do everything I want to do in this industry. I'm looking for a girl that is fun, awesome, who likes to have a good time, but doesn't go out to clubs or bars every night. Having a night in once in a while is great. She also has to know what she wants to do with her life and have dreams and is dedicated to achieving them. Someone who knows what they want is far more attractive than a chick who doesn't. Just be laid back and able to enjoy conversations. Does this sound like you? If so then lets grab a drink

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree