PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

28 | Orlando, Florida

To the world you may be one person, but to that one person, you are the world.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I change my mind easily
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Hey, so you would like to know about me? I currently live in Orlando, but I’m originally from a small city near Fort Lauderdale. I’ve only seen snow twice! Can you believe that!? Guess I should get out of Florida more often huh? I love to travel, but hate doing it alone. I’ve been on a few cruises recently, but that’s about it. I’m really shy at first, but once I’m warmed up, we’ll be laughing non-stop. I guarantee it! I believe that laughter is the best remedy for any situation. It’s true when I say I’m always down to do anything and everything. I wouldn’t mind one weekend to relax at home, watching a movie on Netflix, and the following weekend, I might just want to hit up a local fair. We only have one life, so why not make the best of it? As of me, I’m in my last semester as an undergrad. I’m finishing up my two degrees, which is probably the reason why it’s taking me so long. I work at a pharmacy and a gym. I swear, I can tell you the most interesting stories every day after work. I love to play sports, especially volleyball, spinning, tennis, and boxing. I feel like I am the “Jack of All Trades,” in which I know, or at least tried a little bit of everything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any