PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tyler

51 | Orlando, Florida

Looking to share my life with someone special. Looking for my "Plus 1"

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am honest, caring, and kind. I am just a guy looking to share my life with someone that I really care about. I am likely to be one of the most positive people you meet, I don’t like being around people who are constantly plagued by doubt, bitterness, or anger. I love to laugh and make it my mission to make others laugh… In fact, I promise you will laugh with me (or possibly at me… heh, heh) at some point if we go out on a date. We may not hit it off but you’ll have fun not hitting it off with me. I have two awesome and successful kids from my marriage and they are my pride and joy. They are both out of the house but we are very close. Family is very important to me. I love life and treat every day as a gift. Live today, look forward to tomorrow and smile at yesterday over your shoulder without regret. I want to spend time with someone that really appreciates life, and the things in it. Big or small, it doesn’t matter. Just enjoy every moment you can and remember those moments. I hope to find someone who likes going to the movies, theme parks, kayaking, snow or water skiing, or anything that is exciting and gets the blood pumping. But I also like relaxing at home sometimes, sitting close together on the couch and watching TV. I do like participating in and watching sporting events. Meeting someone that enjoys that too would be very awesome. I guess this quote kinda sums things up: “In the end, it's not going to matter how many breaths you took, but how many moments took your breath away.” To me, it doesn’t matter where those moments happen; at home sitting close on the couch, on a vacation taking in the wonder of a Giant Redwood, or during a walk on a beach at twilight… No, it doesn’t matter where, but what does matter is who I am with and that those moments do happen with her. I would consider it a gift to share them with someone I care about.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral